468x60 Ads

Wednesday, 6 March 2013

La Salle (DLSU) Volleyball Team wins 3rd Straight Title

De La Salle University (DLSU) Volleyball Team wins 3rd Straight Title on March 6, 2013-Wednesday after defeating Ateneo de Manila University.

De La Salle University beat Ateneo de Manila University to win the 2013 UAAP Volleyball Finals and their Three-Peat Title.

UAAP 75 Women's Volleyball Finals Game 2 Result: DLSU d. ADMU, 25-23, 25-20 and 25-16. Lady Spikers win 3rd straight title.


UAAP 75 Men's Volleyball FinalsGame 2- FEU vs NU replay on Mar 7, Thursday, 4 pm followed by Women's Finals Game 2- ADMU vs DLSU on BALLS SkyCable.


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...