468x60 Ads

Monday, 21 January 2013

Watch 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards Live via Satellite


Watch 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards Live via Satellite.

The 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be simulcast live nationally on TNT and TBS on Sunday, Jan. 27 at 8 p.m. (ET)/5 p.m. (PT) from the Los Angeles Shrine Exposition Center. An encore performance will air immediately following on TNT at 10 p.m. (ET)/7 p.m. (PT).

The 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards, honoring the best achievements in film and television performances for the year 2012, will be presented on January 27, 2013 (January 28- Manila time) at the Shrine Exposition Center in Los Angeles, California for the seventeenth consecutive year. It will be broadcast simultaneously by TNT and TBS.

Meanwhile, the 19th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards will be telecast Live on Velvet via Satellite.



The nominees were announced on December 12, 2012.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...